Playing with new Stampin’ Up! products!

133240L

I have to admit- getting the new Stampin’ Up! catalog in the mail makes for one of the best days of the year for me!  This year’s did not fall short of my expectations (they never do).  So much new, fun products!  I wish so bad I could just order everything on my wish list, but I am far from being capable of doing that.  Maybe someday… right?

My friend Jackie told me about a couple local demonstrators that were putting on a Demonstrator Only Event and I signed up right away- so glad I did too!  It was a great time… lots of food, great conversation- I love any opportunity to meet new people.  And the best part???  They had tons of products from the new catalog out for us to play with!  Heaven!!!  I spent three hours making 20 adorable cards.  The only downside of this is that my wishlist went from large to MUCH LARGER.  Uh oh!

DSC_0091 DSC_0088 DSC_0087 DSC_0094

 

If you want to see any of these up close, just add me to your facebook.  You can find me by searching for Kristina’s Creativetracks.  Request my friendship and I will add you :)  I have it set up as a regular profile for ease of use, but I still consider it a public page, so no need to know me personally to be added. :)  I upload tons of crafty thing on there, papercrafts and non.

And if you need to get your hands on the current Stampin’ Up! catalog, or would like to place an order- just let me know!!!

One thought on “Playing with new Stampin’ Up! products!

Leave a Reply

